​​Bourgmestre


   Hansen Pascale
   6, Um Treppchen
   L-9357 Bettendorf
   bourgmestre@bettendorf.lu
   T. 281 254 202

 

Échevins


   Vaz do Rio José
   3, Um Treppchen
   L-9372 Gilsdorf
   jose.vazdorio@bettendorf.lu
   T. 691 80 96 62
 


   Troes Paul
   38, Route de Broderbour
   L-9373 Gilsdorf
   paul.troes@bettendorf.lu  
   T. 621 307 411

 

​​Conseillers


   Back Albert
   40, Cité Pierre Strauss
   L-9357 Bettendorf
   albert.back@bettendorf.lu

   T. 80 30 57


 

   Heirens Romain
   Gilsdorf
   romain.heirens@bettendorf.lu


 

   Kurtisi Lucien
   Moestroff  
   lucien.kurtisi@bettendorf.lu
   T. 691 120 120


 

   Mergen Patrick
   2, Cité Hannert dem Schlass
   L-9353 Bettendorf
   patrick.mergen@bettendorf.lu


 

   Sauber Jean-Marie
   15, Um Treppchen
   L-9357 Bettendorf
   jeanmarie.sauber@bettendorf.lu
   T. 80 32 90


 

​   Serres Suzette
   1, Rue du Château
   L-9353 Bettendorf
   suzette.serres@bettendorf.lu
   T. 80 82 14

 

Non
Non