​Bourgmestre


 Hansen Pascale  

 

Échevins


 Vaz do Rio José
jose.vazdorio@bettendorf.lu
 


 Troes Paul
paul.troes@bettendorf.lu  

 

​​Conseillers


 Back Albert
albert.back@bettendorf.lu

 


 Heirens Romain
romain.heirens@bettendorf.lu
 


 Kurtisi Lucien
lucien.kurtisi@bettendorf.lu
 


 Mergen Patrick
patrick.mergen@bettendorf.lu
 


 Sauber Jean-Marie
jeanmarie.sauber@bettendorf.lu
 


 Serres Suzette
suzette.serres@bettendorf.lu

 

Non
Non